Introducing Rad-Hard Integrated Circuits for Small Satellites

The AP54RHC family of products are built for maximum reliability and area savings for space and other extreme environments.

Go to Market Faster with TalRad™ PDK

Leverage our rad-hard process design kit and building blocks in a commercially available 180nm CMOS process.

Complement Your Design with Glue Logic

Built-in triple-redundancy, cold-sparing and additional cost and space-saving features.

The only rad-hard wide-range level translator

Translate up or down from 1.8V to 5V logic levels in a compact package.

Technology for this world and beyond.

Apogee Semiconductor provides products and technologies for space and other extreme environments.

We are focused on making the frontier of space more accessible by bridging the technology gap between commercial and high-reliability technologies at a lower cost. We provide optimized products and infrastructure that give you the best in reliability and value. 

Our products and services are targeted towards enabling small-satellites and large constellations that require high performance, a small form factor and radiation resilience at a lower cost.

Working in partnership with state-of-the art semiconductor foundries, Apogee Semiconductor develops radiation hardened processes and components that serve as the foundation for our cutting-edge integrated circuits and IP blocks.

News & Events

Apogee Semi at SmallSat 2021

Date:  August 7 - 12, 2021 Location: Virtual Apogee Semiconductor will be at the 2021 Small Satellite Conference, sponsored by Utah State University. Visit our virtual booth to learn about our latest products. Contact Us if you are interested in setting up a meeting...

read more

Military & Aerospace Webinar

Date:  August 25th,  2021Time:  1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT Webinar Link: Radiation-hardened electronics for new and traditional space applications Join presenter Anton Quiroz, Apogee Semiconductor CEO, and others as they discuss today's...

read more

Product Spotlight

Contact Us

7 + 3 =

Apogee Semiconductor
538 Haggard St. Suite 406
Plano, TX   75074

© 2021 Apogee Semiconductor All Rights Reserved     •     Privacy Policy     •     Terms of Sale