Date:  August 25th,  2021
Time:  1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT 
Webinar Link: Radiation-hardened electronics for new and traditional space applications

Join presenter Anton Quiroz, Apogee Semiconductor CEO, and others as they discuss today’s needs for new space and traditional space radiation-hardened components; radiation-hardened test and measurement issues; and the future of using plastic parts and other affordable approaches to space electronics.